Christmas carol

Haha asså, roligaste på länge... Ni måste se!



Oh my gosh I'm nervous, the lights are really bright
I hope I don't throw up, like I did last night
UH!

Triple toe, triple toe, triple toe, full
Slap clap, load in, full up to the top
Work!
Keep that stretch, pull that scorp, double twist down
Set it out, slap clap, pull that hair around
FIERCE


Coach said I had to squat, because I'm really fat
I don't have to do motions, so I'm okay with that!

HEY
Triple toe, triple toe, triple toe, full
Slap clap, load in, full up to the top
Work!
Keep that stretch, pull that scorp, double twist down
Set it out, slap clap, pull that hair around
FIERCE


Standing in my corner, waiting for my pass
Oh my gosh it's time to go, I better run real fast
HEY

Triple toe, triple toe, triple toe, full
Slap clap, load in, full up to the top
Work!
Keep that stretch, pull that scorp, double twist down
Set it out, slap clap, pull that hair around
FIERCE


Oh my gosh she's heavy, she's breaking my back
Can't we just drop her?
We will lose points for that
OHH

Triple toe, triple toe, triple toe, full
Slap clap, load in, full up to the top
Work!
Keep that stretch, pull that scorp, double twist down
Set it out, slap clap, pull that hair around
FIERCE


This dance is really fast, it's really hard for me
I need my inhalator, because I cannot breath

Oh, work it out, work it out, work this dance out
Up down, roll around, shimmy to the ground
HEY

Come on team, we're almost done, almost to the end
Hit that pose, chin up high, love your hair
Hope you win, DING!

Kommentarer
Postat av: Anonym

hahaha nää vad sköna!

2010-12-16 @ 01:37:48
Postat av: Siolia

HAHA!

2010-12-16 @ 02:19:16
URL: http://siolia.se

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0