Courtney Smith-Pope kommenterar...

Folk älskar att diskutera om Senior Elite, vilket även medför många rykten.

"
Stolen and released are not the same thing. I have no issue with the music being shared once the kids on the team and the fans that helped me so much receive it. Neither of those have happened because like our routines it's still a work in progress. A heartfelt thanks to everyone who had a hand in it and I wish I could have made good on the promise I made you. Thanks also for commentary on the routines both good and bad. It is appreciated as we can only see as high as the collective shoulders we stand on. Long live Allstar Cheerleading and Taylor swift for that matter for singing songs like "long live" that remind me why it's worth it."


Kommentarer
Postat av: johanna

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=RI1Lscx5H7E



Taylor Swift- Long Live <3

2010-10-31 @ 14:53:53

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0