My flyer is so fat

Typ som "alla barnen" och "din mamma"-skämt. Här har ni en hel del! De sista tre är mina favoriter ;) Kommer ni på fler får ni kommentera! Många måste man vara ganska insatt i allstar-cheerleading för att fatta hehe.

(Jag har inte kommit på dessa haha.)


- My flyers so fat we score bonus points for basing her.

- My flyer is so fat her action shot from Worlds is still printing...

- My flyer is so fat, the team that competed after us performed on hard floor.

- My flyer is so fat it takes her 3 8 counts to get around in a full up.

- My flyer's so fat we're large senior with 20 girls.

- My flyer is so fat, that when we set her out of the stunt, the crowd started clapping because they thought it was the end of the routine, due to the loud BOOM sound effect.

- My flyer is so fat that she bases herself.

- My flyer is so fat she shows more skin in a half top than all of Top Gun combined.

- My flyer's so fat that when she told me her weight, I thought she was talking about the number of CEA's crossovers.

- My flyer is so fat, that when she goes to awards, she sits by everyone.

- My flyer's so fat she crushed the throne.

Kommentarer
Postat av: Lollo

HAHAHA evil but funny :-)

2011-07-13 @ 22:19:47
URL: http://luulss.wordpress.com
Postat av: cornelia

HAHAHHA!

2011-07-13 @ 22:35:11
URL: http://corney.blogg.se/
Postat av: Anonym

Underbart!

2011-07-14 @ 19:26:57

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0