Intervju med Whitney Love

Whitney Love är den ultimata cheerleadern i min mening. Hon går just nu på Oklahoma State University där hon går i large coed-laget och så går hon även i Twist & Shout Obession som är ett allstarlag.

Whitney Love is the ultimate cheerleader if I get to choose. Right now she goes to Oklahoma State University and she is on their large coed team. She's also cheering for Twist & Shout Obsession which is an allstar team.



You do both college and allstar cheer, what's the biggest difference? What type do you like the most?

I think the biggest difference for me is flying! I havent been a flyer in such a long time and actually being on a team that uses me as a flyer is much different than what im used to. I like them both the same!

How often do you practise with OSU vs with T&S Obsession?

OSU practices 3 days a week and we have two workouts we have to attend. Twist and Shout practices three days a week for three hours each time.



What do you study?

Right now I'm just in my general classes that I have to get through to take my major classes but my major is Dietetics and Exercise

Which competiton is your favorite?
I love Worlds! nothing can beat it :)

What do you looking forward most to this season?
I look forward to competing!


Pictures from Whitney Love's Facebook and Xtreme Shots Photography

Kommentarer
Postat av: Anonym

coolt! hur lyckades du få en intervju med henne?:D

2011-10-07 @ 11:11:27
Postat av: Anonym

synd att den va så kort när du väl hade tillfälle

2011-10-07 @ 14:50:47
Postat av: Ida

Anonym: Mailade och frågade och hon svarade direkt att hon kunde!



Anonym: Jo jag tycker detsamma, men ju mer frågor ju längre tid tar det nog innan hon svarar. Och det är svårt att veta hur långt personer ska svara, vissa svarar jättelångt och bra!

2011-10-07 @ 23:45:04
URL: http://youbetterwork.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0